a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Okay, I lied. One more change.

Okay, I lied. One more change. One more big move. THEN we’re done. Okay?

This next big change is because I’m growing as a writer and I want opportunity to grow and expand in ways that blogging here at WordPress won’t allow, namely, becoming a member of the BlogHer networked community. I had no idea until I went through the application process today that WordPress doesn’t support the BlogHer networking. That’s the direction of my growth, so I have to move platforms.

Please join me at the new (and FINAL!) space at:

http://jensirois.typepad.com/agirlandherboy/

Please update your blog readers/feeds/email subscriptions accordingly.

Thank you! You readers mean the world to me and I can’t wait for you to see the new spiffy space! I’m a TypePad newbie still, sot it’s not as pretty or sparkly as others, yet. It will be!

[EDITED:  Pasted the wrong link. Sorry!]

3 responses to “Okay, I lied. One more change.

  1. Teresa February 15, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    Hey Jen,

    That link didn’t work for me…

    ~affectioknit-ly,

    Teresa

  2. LittleWit February 16, 2011 at 9:22 am

    Congrats on the move. 🙂

Leave a Reply

