a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

All New Thankful Thursday

Posting at least once a week really isn’t too taxing, so I made myself promise to post at least once a week, on Thursday, a list of what I’m thankful for. The focus will be in the last week, but, the spirit may move me to a more universal gratitude. Who knows.

So, today, the first of many Thankful Thursdays to come, I am thankful for:

  • The new group of people I spend Tuesday nights with that I found through Meet Up. We talk and share over coffee each Tuesday night.
  • AUTUMN! AUTUMN! AUTUMN! 🙂
  • The big basket full of wool taunting and teasing me.
  • Gabe. The most supportive, wonderful, handsome, and encouraging person I’ve ever dated.
  • My new little french press Gabe bought me as a gift.
  • The crepe pan also from Gabe as a gift.
  • The wide open opportunities for grad school here in the Boston area.
  • The time to heal and destress.

That’s my beginner’s list for Thankful Thursday. What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

