a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Effective Rating: 100%, I hope.

dark chocolate covered strawberries

dark chocolate covered strawberries

Today was a crap-tastic day. I won’t charge you with the details but it will suffice to say that I was home from work at nine-thirty and slept between tear-sessions until four this afternoon.

I think chardonnay, self-dipped dark chocolate strawberries, and a romantic comedy are appropriate measures this warm Friday evening.

One response to “Effective Rating: 100%, I hope.

  1. LittleWit May 18, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    *hugs* I hope the strawberries work!

Leave a Reply

