a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Speaking of cooking…

I love food and I love recipes. I have been collecting recipes since I was 10 years old so I wouldn’t run out of good things to cook. I’ve culled through the recipes over the years and have used many different forms of gathering and organizing them together.

I decided, just a few minutes ago, to put together a wiki for my recipes so that my friends and family have a quick and easy way to get that recipe of mine they’ve been looking for.

http://recipeboxtaylor.pbwiki.com/

I just started putting it together about 10 minutes ago. However, enjoy!

One response to “Speaking of cooking…

  1. LittleWit November 16, 2008 at 10:34 am

    That is a super wonderful idea. Maybe after I make the electronic versions of my grandmother’s cookbooks I can make them digital as well. 🙂

