a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

New Favorite Place on the Web

While doing my daily surfing and exploring, I came across two new things I now love:  one, a new blog called Without Filters, and two, The Foundation for a Better Life.

Check them out. They are awesome.

Which reminds me, I’m tired of feeling like certain things are or are not okay for my blog. It’s mine, right? Granted it’s public forum so I’ve got to be careful about somethings, especially my readers, but I should be able to take off my mask and share myself, right?

Well, that’s just what I’m going to do. The mask is off.

2 responses to “New Favorite Place on the Web

  1. habitsofamouse September 15, 2008 at 5:06 am

    Huzzah! That’s what blogging is all about in my personal opinion. If you can’t be yourself and say what you want on your own blog, why bother, right? 🙂

  2. Patty September 15, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    Good for you! We don’t care what you write about (e.g. it’s up to you to set what you want to say!) just care that you write every now and then!

    Over the first week exhaustion yet?

