a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Ouou on Etsy

Ouou Cards

I’ve been meaning to post this for a while, a month or more. Laurie from Everything in Blue and Ouou on Etsy sent me a package of items that are, in a word, lovely. The cardstock feels rich and textured, the printing is well adhered to the paper, and the designs are better in person than they are through digital images. You’ll have to order from her to find out for yourself. 🙂

Ouou Cards

Are they not wonderful?? I especially love that she included the kitten knitting a scarf. How appropriate!

Thank you, Laurie!

One response to “Ouou on Etsy

  1. Laurie June 10, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Oh my gosh, you are my hero!
    I’m really trying hard to pull my face away from the beautiful trees and gushing over new *everything* to get the shop back up and running, promise.
    Until then, you have given me such a huge confidence boost (and look at those pretty pictures you take)… thank you too!

Leave a Reply

