a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

I'm alive!

I’m alive! I’ll post something real tomorrow. I’ve just been caught up in the end-of-year madness at school and am too tired to do anymore thinking when I get home. I’ll be sure to start posting again soon. School is out for the year June 19! Between now and then I have to develop 16 essay questions, finish grading the regular term work, grade final exams, do a complete inventory of the book room and my classroom, clean out my classroom, chase down kids with books and late work, and then lock the door for the summer. I’m tired already with just typing it…

For a tease, I’ll post the following with details forthcoming:

P. S. I noticed that my blog links are all funny now – I deleted some old images from my flickr account and I forgot that they were all connected to my blog links. I’ll fix them when I have some spare time. In the mean time, I hope you can forgive the chaotic, unprofessional look.

One response to “I'm alive!

  1. Patty June 9, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Glad to hear from you! What is that pretty sock yarn with the wooly friend? Don’t tell me until you have time though!

Leave a Reply

