a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

P. S. Today's Run

I officially love Map My Run! Amy, my running partner, told me about it while we ran 3 miles. You heard me right, I cranked out 3 miles today! Woot! And we conquered a big-arse hill, to wit! Seriously the hill is one of those ones that starts out gentle and gets steep about half-way up and it was about half-a-mile long. We’re totally going to rock the hill-less 5k on May 10.

3 responses to “P. S. Today's Run

  1. buylocalblog April 30, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    not to be a total weirdo or anything, but that map shows the world how to get to your house.
    All I’m saying is don’t be surprised when a 5 headed weirdo shows up in the neighborhood!

  2. buylocalblog April 30, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    oh…buylocalblog is something for work….it’s just me :o)

  3. Jen April 30, 2008 at 8:09 pm

    Good call. Map is gone. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

