a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Trouble Commenting?

I’ve had a few friends email me regarding not being able to post comments on my blog. Are you having these issues, too? Email me at brokensnowpea at gmail dot com if you are so I can start gathering some information to research and/or present to WordPress. Thanks!

Edit:  Try posting a comment here, even if it’s nonsense, to see if it works.

6 responses to “Trouble Commenting?

  1. littlewit February 28, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    I am posting a comment. Look at me go!

  2. habitsofamouse February 28, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    I’m not having any problems….but I cheat, as I have an account. 😀

  3. Janet February 29, 2008 at 11:20 am

    I don’t think I’ve had any problems…. let’s see!

  4. Leanne February 29, 2008 at 1:07 pm

    Hey it works now!!! Thanks Jen!

  5. Jen March 1, 2008 at 9:19 am

    hi just found you! it didn’t kill me to de-lurk 😉

Leave a Reply

