a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

The Three Prime Evils

… have stolen my soul. I picked up Diablo II again yesterday and I now have a level 21 Shadow Assassin and I just began Act III Normal. This is also #95 on my 101/1001 list.

I’ll have a really cool post tomorrow when I get all my notes together and upload photos from my camera. Until then, stay tuned! 🙂

One response to “The Three Prime Evils

  1. habitsofamouse February 23, 2008 at 10:26 am

    I’m so jealous! I wont’ allow myself to play Diablo II until I beat Diablo I…which will that until the end of summer at this rate. Bah.

Leave a Reply

