a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Etsy of the Day: Rooibos Chai Herbal Tea

A week or two ago I wrote a post about not being able to drink black tea anymore.  I reviewed some teas and then wrote a second post about another type of tea I tried. In the comments of that post, Sweet Leaves from the Sweet Leaves Tea House in Brunswick, Maine pointed me in the direction of Rooibos Chai. I’ve been poking around on Etsy for a nice blend of chai and I think the Rooiboos Chai Herbal Tea from Carmel Soaps is a winner!

The blend used in this chai is exactly that of the recipe I previously used prior to cutting out black tea. I’m planning on ordering some soon and I’ll write a second review, that of the tea, then. In the meantime, go check out Carmel Soaps shop!

Check out this wonderful lavender goat milk soap, too!

One response to “Etsy of the Day: Rooibos Chai Herbal Tea

  1. Lush March 7, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    how luxurious! i love drinking chai, but to be bubbling up with it! now that’s going to be a sweet spicey shower!

    i’ve written about chai, but have not yeat posted my “formulated recipe.” i will soon though!

    have a beautiful day!

    love.

    Lush
    http://lushdesi.wordpress.com/2008/03/07/chai-me-out-drink-with-lush/

Leave a Reply

