a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Oh Yeah.

Although February is half over, I’m going to participate in February is for Finishing. This mean, I’m going to get off my arse and finish that green cardi and Allan’s fancy socks once and for all!

One response to “Oh Yeah.

  1. kade March 22, 2008 at 7:47 am

    Hi there! I found your blog by googling myself (okay I’m not as narcissistic as that sounds… I couldn’t remember the exact web address for my blog…) ANYWAY, I was thrilled to see that you were doing February is For Finishing. My own “finishing” didn’t go nearly as well as I might have hoped, but I did make a LOT of progress on my Cambridge Jacket.

Leave a Reply

