a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Etsy of the Day: Vintage Wood Egg Cups

It wasn’t until I saw a pattern for egg sweater cozies that I was brave enough to try soft-boiled eggs. Now I love them! And I’ve also developed a fascination for egg cups. These vintage egg cups from greenhearts are simply wonderful! I love the deep color. They would perfectly contrast with any egg. I can envision these cups cradling eggs on a tray being carried up to bed on Valentine’s Day for a romantic interlude with a few rose petals and strawberry jam for the toast.

2 responses to “Etsy of the Day: Vintage Wood Egg Cups

  1. Jen February 6, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    I know! They’re wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

