a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Moving and Settling In

Bear with me as I transfer my posts from my previous blog to here. It may take a few weekends to complete.

Updated:  Or not. WordPress has a handy import tool I learned about after I wrote that.

2 responses to “Moving and Settling In

  1. Mouse January 27, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    You’ll have to let me know how to like it over here! I’m always up for upgrading my blog. (Thus the move from LJ to Blogger.)

  2. Jen January 27, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Sure will! I love it already! The only issue is uploading photos. I think you have to have them loaded on a server somewhere already where you can then link to them. Unlike Blogger where you can pull directly from your computer because they upload it to their server for you. I’ll have to figure something out. Maybe upload them to Flickr then link them over?

Leave a Reply

