a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Training Step 1: Find Training Schedule

Elinor over at Exercise before Knitting had this training regime linked on her blog. I plan on using it to help me train for my first road race. I haven’t signed up for one yet, but I will soon. I need to sign up soon, very soon, so I have some motivation to actually get off my duff and train. I have a treadmill and I have miles and miles of road, come spring that is, and it’s just a matter of doing it. And I’ll have a running companion, too, as Amy from the Lawsons do Dallas is back in Maine, and in my area!

2 responses to “Training Step 1: Find Training Schedule

  1. Amy January 2, 2008 at 12:15 am

    You have a treadmill? Can I come over really soon? I’m dying with all of the recent snow!

  2. Busy Little Bee January 2, 2008 at 12:47 am

    Sure do! And of course you can!

Leave a Reply

