a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

NaNoWriMo

The madness begins at 12:01 am November 1! I look forward to the grueling task of trying to write 50,000 words in 30 days! I think I can do it despite the potential move and career start. I’ll have lots of free time without distractions. I’ll keep you posted on my word count with the counter at the left on my blog. Check frequently and wish me well!

2 responses to “NaNoWriMo

  1. awalkabout January 27, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    I hope you made it through!! It was a blast for me!

    babs

  2. Jen January 27, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    No, I didn’t make it though this year as I accepted a teaching position on Nov. 5!! Getting ready for the new job was akin to pushing a boulder up a mountain; I made it though!

Leave a Reply

