a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

new handbag in the mix


I’ve been considering what to do for another handbag (you see, I’m quite obsessed with bags, and the only way Allan tolerates it is if I *knit* them so I can scratch two itches at once – knitting and bags) and I’ve been scouring the web for something simple but chic. Most of the patterns are great but, well, lack a little something. I’ve seen this pattern a few times before, but today it just popped for me. I’ve decided to make it using Brown Sheep Company’s Lamb’s Pride in Wild Oak and Kiwi.

Leave a Reply

