a girl and her boy

. daily life : wool obsession : bibliomania : living on purpose .

Stats

If you’ve never tracked stats on your website or blog before, you should. I recently added stats to my blogs and found that I have a recent visitor from Ontario, Canada. It really makes you wonder who your audience is.

Since I’m unabashed and quite open anyway, I don’t care that I spill my guts out to the world at large, but some people may want to practice some caution.

NaNoWriMo is coming up around the corner and I’ll be working feverishly on my project. Don’t know NaNoWriMo? It’s a monthly challenge to write a novel, a 50,000 word novel, in one month. Challenging? You bet. Exhausting? Hell yeah. Worth it? Every sleep deprived minute. They also have a Young Writer’s Program for those teachers out there who are looking for some creative endeavor for the young authors in the bud.

Leave a Reply

